List of Universities and other Institutions in Osun State


On this post, I am going to show you full list of Universities, Polytechnics, College of education and other recognised institutions in Osun State. This State is home to several of Nigeria’s most famous landmarks, an early centre of political and religious development for Yoruba culture.

I am not going to give you details of these institutions because their information are readily available on the internet for anyone to access.



These are the list of universities in Osun Universities 

  • Obafemi Awolowo University
  • Osun State University
  • Adeleke University, Ede, Osun State
  • Bowen University
  • Fountain University
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University
  • Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu
  • Redeemers University
  • Kings University


Other institutions in Osun State

  • Adeyemi College of Education
  • Osun State College of Education, Ila-Orangun
  • Osun State College of Education, Ilesa
  • Osun State Polytechnic, Iree
  • Osun State College of Tech, Esa-Oke
  • College of Technology
  • Igbajo Polytechnic
  • The Polytechnic, Ile-Ife
  • Interlink Polytechnic
  • School of Health Information Management
  • Living Spring College of Technology and Innovation
  • Southern Nigeria Institute of Innovative Technology
  • Assanusiyah College of Education
  • College of Education, Moro-Ife
For the latest updates, like my Facebook page

2 thoughts on “List of Universities and other Institutions in Osun State”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.