TOEFL Registration fees in Nigeria 2019 and Test Locations

Last Updated on

The current official TOEFL registration fee in Nigeria 2019 is $195

TOEFL is the most popular English proficiency exam accepted at North American universities. The full form of TOEFL is the Test of English as a Foreign Language. TOEFL tests the international students’ usage and understanding of North American English as it is spoken, written and heard in college and university settings.

How to register for TOEFL 2019

The TOEFL test is developed and administered by Educational Testing Service (ETS), which sets the questions, conducts the test, and sends each examinee the score report.

The list below shows testing State in Nigeria, fees and dates as of February 18, 2019, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

States Testing Format Fees Test Dates
Abuja TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Sat., Jul 06, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Asaba TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Benin City TOEFL iBT No Dates Currently Available
Enugu TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Ibadan TOEFL iBT $195
$195
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Jos TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Lagos TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
Owerri TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Port Harcourt TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019

To find the most up-to-date list of available test centres and dates when registration is open, click the button below.

Find TOEFL Paper Test Centers / Register

Get latest student gist when you like us on Facebook

See also:

Leave a Comment

Hello! Fatherprada's Question Hub coming soon