There are 17 accredited Higher Institutions in Anambra State. This is one of the States in southeastern Nigeria. The capital and seat of government is Awka.

These are the list of Higher Institutions in Nigeria

  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University
  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli
  • Legacy University
  • Madonna University
  • Paul University, Awka
  • Tansian University  
  • Pope John Major Seminary
  • Federal Polytechnic, Oko
  • Anambra State College of Agriculture,
  • Anambra State College of Health Technology
  • School of Health Information Management
  • Buckingham Academy of Management and Technology
  • UA College of Science and Technology, Osuofia
  • Onit Institute of Technology
  • Federal College of Education (Technical), Umunze
  • Nwafor Orizu College of Education, Nsugbe
  • ONIT College of Education

If you are interested in fully paid scholarships to study abroad click here.
Meanwhile, thanks for reading How Many Higher Institutions are in Anambra State. If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below. You can scroll down to see more articles that will interest you.

Looking for something? Use the search box below.

2 thoughts on “How Many Higher Institutions are in Anambra State”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *