Skyline University, Nigeria Admission and Courses


Skyline University, Nigeria (SUN), which was granted a provisional license 9th May 2018 by the National Universities Commission, Nigeria’s regulatory agency on university education offers courses in both Arts and Science-based courses through six (6) Schools, a Postgraduate School and a Centre for Professional Development.

Skyline University, Nigeria Admission Requirement

Eligibility for admission into Skyline University Nigeria is open to all candidates who possess the required qualification irrespective of race, sex, creed, religion, geographical location and ethnic background or tribe.


Following are the compulsory requirements for admission into institutions in Nigeria, Candidate must possess five (5) credits in O/Level or its equivalent as required by the Department of interest.

Candidates must obtain a minimum of 160 points in Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) and Candidate’s details must have been forwarded to SUN by Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB).


Skyline University, Nigeria offers admission into full-time undergraduate programs is ONLY gained through Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) and Direct Entry (DE).



List of courses offered by Skyline University, Nigeria

  • Accounting
  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Business Administration
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science & Information System
  • Economics
  • Entrepreneurship & Innovation
  • Geology
  • Industrial Chemistry
  • International Relations
  • Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Microbiology
  • Physics with Electronics
  • Software Engineering
For the latest updates, like my Facebook page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.