School of Health Technology Akure Courses

Last updated on August 15, 2020 by The Counselor

Ondo State College of Health and technology often called the School of Health Technology Akure started in 1976 following a decree establishing at least one school of health technology in each State of the Federation in keeping with the recommendation of the committee of experts for the development of Basic Health Service Scheme (BHSS) in Nigeria.


List of Ondo State School Of Health Technology Courses

  • Environmental Health
  • Medical Laboratory Sciences
  • Community Health
  • Dental Technician
  • Public Health Nursing (HND)
  • Pharmacy Technician (Pha)
Follow Fatherprada on Facebook for Guides

1 thought on “School of Health Technology Akure Courses”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.