50 List of Nigerian Universities offering Building Technology

Last Updated on

Rate this post

List of Universities offering Building Technology in Nigeria

If you’re interested in studying Building Technology, you must have been a science student in secondary school. There are over 40 universities and Polytechnics offering Building Technology in Nigeria under different Faculties. Don’t just study any course for studying sake. To learn more about  Building Technology course click here

Don’t just study any course for studying sake. You ought to know which department the course belongs to. Building Technology course can be studied under Science Faculty and also Faculty of Science.

These faculties have a different on how this course is taught at the university. Can you see now? Same course but a different approach. Below is a comprehensive list of higher institutions in Nigeria offering Building Technology.

These are the list of Nigerian Universities offering Building Technology Under the Faculty of Engineering

  1. Abia State University, Uturu
  2. Bauchi State University, Gadau
  3. Bells University of Technology, Otta
  4. Covenant University Ota
  5. Federal University, Birnin Kebbi (FUBK)

List of Polytechnics offering Building Technology in Nigeria

  1. Abia State Polytechnic
  2. Abdul-Gusau Polytechnic, Zamfara State
  4. Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi State (Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi State. )
  5. Auchi Polytechnic
  6. Benue State Poly, Benue State. (BEN-POLY)
  7. Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti
  8. Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechic, Unwana
  9. Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi
  10. Federal Polytechnic, Bida
  11. Federal Polytechnic, Ede, Osun State
  12. Fed. Polytechnic, Offa, Kwara State
  13. Federal Polytechnic, Idah Kogi State
  14. Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro, Ogun State
  15. Federal Polytechnic, Mubi, Adamawa State.
  16. Federal Polytechnic, Kaura/Namoda, Zamfara State.
  17. Federal Polytechnic, Nassarawa, Nassarawa State.
  18. Federal Polytechnic, Owerri, Imo State.
  19. Federal Polytechnic, Anambra State.
  20. Fidei Polytechnic, Benue State
  21. Heritage Polytechnic, Akwa Ibom State
  22. Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Ondo State. (RUGIPO)
  23. The Polytechnic, Ibadan, Oyo State (The Polytechnic, Ibadan)
  24. Institute of Management and Technology, Enugu State (IMT-ENU)
  25. Jigawa State Polytechnic
  26. Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna (KAD-POLY)
  27. Kano State Polytechnic
  28. Hassan Usman Katsina Poly, Katsina State.
  29. Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja
  30. Kwara State Polytechnic
  31. Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu (LASPOTECH)
  32. Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY)
  33. Nasarawa State Polytechnic (NASPOTEC)
  34. Nigeria Army Institute of Technology and Environmental Studies, Benue State (NAITES)
  35. NBPZ
  36. NICT
  37. The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic
  38. Osun State Polytechnic (OSUNPOLY)
  39. Osun State College of Tech, Esa-Oke (OSUNTECH)
  40. Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro
  41. Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi
  42. Umar Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto
  44. Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic Kebbi State.
  45. Yaba College of Technology, Yaba, Lagos State (YABATECH)
  46. Niger State Polytechnic, Zungeru, Niger State

Follow Fatherprada on Facebook

See also:

Leave a Comment